Kontakta oss 2018-08-29T10:19:31+00:00

Business information:

KB Auto Eesti OÜ

Registry code: 11430778

Address: Kooli 10, Rummu alevik,

Lääne-Harju vald, 76102

Faks: +372 6 563 672

Open on workdays 8:00 – 17:00

Purchase invoice addresses:

E-mail: kbauto@e-arvetekeskus.eu

Post: Arved 19200, Pallasti 28, Tallinn

The board

Karl Biltse
Member of the board
E-mail: kbauto@kbauto.ee

Priit Saaremets 
Manager
Mob: +372 5884 8688
E-mail: priit@kbauto.ee

Sales and purchasing:

Margus Rämmi 
Sales Manager
Mob: +372 514 9918
E-mail: margus@kbauto.ee

Melkon Agop   
Mob: +372 538 69494
E-mail: melkon@kbauto.ee

Martti Hunt 
Mob: +372 501 0796
E-mail: martti@kbauto.ee

Spare parts:

Stanislav Hmeljov 
Spare parts requests
Mob: +372 521 5342
E-mail: stanislav@kbauto.ee

Heavy equipment repair:

Martin Aadumäe 
Workshop Master
Mob: +372 5192 1712
E-mail: martin@kbauto.ee

Logistics and loading:

Anton Glaase 
Logistics
Mob: +372 5860 7237
E-mail: anton@kbauto.ee

Tarvo Maaring 
Head of loading and demolition department
Mob: +372 5699 6162
E-mail: tarvo@kbauto.ee

Accounting and office management:

Helen Heinmaa   
Accountant
Mob: +372 5303 1771
E-mail: helen@kbauto.ee

Moonika Tammsalu 
Office manager
Mob: +372 528 3309
E-mail: moonika@kbauto.ee

Get in touch

We will answer as soon as possible