Business information:

KB Auto Eesti OÜ

Registry code: 11430778

Address: Kooli 10, Rummu alevik,

Lääne-Harju vald, 76102

Faks: +372 6 563 672

Open on workdays 8:00 – 17:00

Purchase invoice addresses:

E-mail: kbauto@e-arvetekeskus.eu

Post: Arved 19200, Pallasti 28, Tallinn

Management

Karl Biltse
Member of the board
E-mail: kbauto@kbauto.ee

Priit Saaremets 
Manager
Mob: +372 5884 8688
E-mail: priit@kbauto.ee

Sales and purchasing:

Margus Rämmi
Sales Manager
Mob: +372 514 9918
E-mail: margus@kbauto.ee

Viljar Asumägi
Mob: +372 5199 7433
E-mail: viljar@kbauto.ee

Martti Hunt
Mob: +372 501 0796
E-mail: martti@kbauto.ee

Tarvo Maaring
Mob: +372 5699 6162
E-mail: tarvo@kbauto.ee

Marek Metsis
Mob: +372 526 2323
E-mail: marek@kbauto.ee

Spare Parts:

Stanislav Hmeljov
Mob: +372 521 5342
E-mail: stanislav@kbauto.ee

Aleksandr Starostin 
Mob: +372 5385 4550
E-mail: aleksandr@kbauto.ee

Alar Peegel 
Mob: +372 5664 2698
E-mail: alar@kbauto.ee

Logistics and loading:

Kristian Kreevs
Mob: +372 5192 1712
E-mail:kristian@kbauto.ee

Accounting and office management:

Helen Heinmaa
Accountant
Mob: +372 5303 1771
E-mail: helen@kbauto.ee

Kristel Kondas 
Office Manager
Mob: +372 5373 3291
E-mail: kristel@kbauto.ee

Get in touch

We will answer as soon as possible