Kontakta oss 2017-10-11T14:36:32+00:00

Business information:

KB Auto Eesti OÜ

Registry code: 11430778

Address: Kooli 10, Rummu alevik,

Vasalemma vald, 76102

Faks: +372 6 563 672

Open 8:00- 17:00. 

Purchase invoice addresses:

E-mail: kbauto@e-arvetekeskus.eu

Post: Arved 19200, Pallasti 28, Tallinn

The board

Karl Biltse et en sv no
Member of the board
E-mail: kbauto@kbauto.ee

Sales and purchasing:

Margus Rämmi et en ru fi
Sales Manager
Mob: +372 514 9918
E-mail: margus@kbauto.ee

Melkon Agop  en 900px-Flag_of_Syria_svg image 1 images
Mob: +372 538 69494
E-mail: melkon@kbauto.ee

Martti Hunt et en fi
Mob: +372 501 0796
E-mail: martti@kbauto.ee

Spare parts:

Stanislav Hmeljov ru et
Spare parts requests
Mob: +372 521 5342
E-mail: stanislav@kbauto.ee

Logistics and loading

Anton Glaase et en ru
Logistics
Mob: +372 5860 7237
E-mail: anton@kbauto.ee

Tarvo Maaring et en
Head of loading and demolition department
Mob: +372 5699 6162
E-mail: tarvo@kbauto.ee

Accounting and office management:

Helen Heinmaa et en fi
Accountant
Mob: +372 5303 1771
E-mail: helen@kbauto.ee

Moonika Tammsalu et en
Office manager
Mob: +372 528 3309
E-mail: moonika@kbauto.ee

Get in touch

We will answer as soon as possible